WP Telegram - Stable - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: With this plugin, you can send posts to Telegram and receive notifications and do lot more :)
zh_TW: 有了這個外掛，你可以發送文章至 Telegram 並且接收通知，以及更多事情 :)

en: View Post
zh_TW: 查看貼文

en: Inline button text
zh_TW: 內嵌按鈕文字

en: Add Inline URL Button
zh_TW: 新增內嵌 URL 按鈕

en: Other settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Post type
zh_TW: 貼文種類

en: Send when
zh_TW: 傳送時機

en: If Email goes to
zh_TW: 如果 Email 是寄到

en: Post to Telegram
zh_TW: 文章通知

en: Private Notifications
zh_TW: 私人通知

en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Use %s above to set automatically.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 去自動設定。

en: Test Token
zh_TW: 測試該 Token

note: 1 command name, 2 bot name translators: 1 command name, 2 bot name
en: Create a Bot by sending %1$s command to %2$s.
zh_TW: 傳送 %1$s 指令 給 %2$s 以建立一個 Bot

note: %s bot name translators: %s bot name
en: After completing the steps %s will provide you the Bot Token.
zh_TW: 完成 %s 步驟後你將會有 Bot Token。

en: Copy the token and paste into the Bot Token field below.
zh_TW: 複製 token 並貼上到下面的 Bot Token 欄位。

note: %s application name translators: %s application name
en: For ease, use %s
zh_TW: 方便起見，使用 %s

en: Test your bot token below.
zh_TW: 在下方測試你的 bot token。

en: Activate the modules you want to use.
zh_TW: 啟用你想要使用的模組。

en: Configure the activated modules.
zh_TW: 設定已啟用模組。

note: %s button name translators: %s button name
en: Hit %s below.
zh_TW: 點選下面的 %s.

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: The module will watch the Email Notifications sent from this site and deliver them to you on Telegram.
zh_TW: 此模組會監看此站寄出的電子郵件通知並且將它們傳送至你的 Telegram

en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

note: %s code translators: %s code
en: If you want to receive notification for every email, then write %s.
zh_TW: 如果你想要每個 email 都接收通知，請寫下 %s.

en: Telegram User or Group Chat ID.
zh_TW: Telegram 使用者或群組 Chat ID。

en: Inline Keyboard
zh_TW: 內嵌鍵盤

en: Add an inline clickable button for the post URL just below the message.
zh_TW: 在訊息下方新增內嵌可點擊按鈕到貼文 URL。

en: Message Settings
zh_TW: 訊息設定

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: With this module, you can configure how the posts are sent to Telegram.
zh_TW: 你可以在這個模組中設定文章該如何被傳送到 Telegram

en: A new post is published
zh_TW: 已發表新文章

en: An existing post is updated
zh_TW: 現有文章已被更新

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: When the post should be sent to Telegram.
zh_TW: 當貼文要被傳送至 Telegram 時

en: Which post types should be sent.
zh_TW: 想傳送哪種貼文種類。

en: Send to
zh_TW: 傳送給

en: Files to be sent after the message.
zh_TW: 檔案在訊息之後傳送.

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Send Featured Image (if exists).
zh_TW: 傳送精選圖片 (如果有)

en: Message Template
zh_TW: 訊息範本

en: Override settings
zh_TW: 覆寫設定

en: Disable Notifications
zh_TW: 關閉通知

en: Delay in Posting
zh_TW: 延遲發送文章通知

en: Send to Telegram
zh_TW: 傳送至 Telegram

en: Settings in this section should not be changed unless recommended by WP Telegram Support.
zh_TW: 除非 WP Telegram Support 的建議，否則不該修改此區塊的設定。

en: Turn off to upload the files/images instead of passing the url.
zh_TW: 關閉以上傳檔案/圖片，而不是傳遞網址。

en: The delay starts after the post gets published.
zh_TW: 延遲將從文章發表後開始計算。

en: Minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: WordPress cron should not be disabled!
zh_TW: WordPress cron 不該被停用!

en: Post Content
zh_TW: 貼文內容

en: Post Excerpt
zh_TW: 貼文摘要

en: Before the Text
zh_TW: 文字前面

en: After the Text
zh_TW: 文字後面

en: Structure of the message to be sent.
zh_TW: 訊息送出的結構

en: To receive notifications privately:
zh_TW: 私下接收通知：

note: 1 bot username translators: 1 bot username
en: Get your Chat ID from %s and enter it below.
zh_TW: 從 %s 取得你的 Chat ID 並且在下方輸入。

en: To receive notifications into a group:
zh_TW: 在群組中接收通知:

note: 1 bot username translators: 1 bot username
en: Add %s to the group to get its Chat ID.
zh_TW: 將 %s 新增到群組以取得其 Chat ID。

note: 1 field name translators: 1 field name
en: Enter the Chat ID in %s field below.
zh_TW: 在下方 %s 中輸入 chat_id。

en: Send it to
zh_TW: 傳送給

en: Create a Telegram channel or group.
zh_TW: 建立 Channel/group.

note: %s bot username translators: %s bot username
en: Add your bot %s as Administrator to your Channel/Group.
zh_TW: 將你的 Bot %s 設定為該 Channel/Group 的管理員.

en: Enter the Channel Username in the field below.
zh_TW: 在下方欄位輸入 Channel Username.

note: %s symbol - @ translators: %s symbol - @
en: Username must start with %s
zh_TW: Username 必須以 %s 為開頭

en: You can also use the Chat ID of a group or private chat.
zh_TW: 你也可以使用私人對話或群組的 Chat ID。

note: %s bot username translators: %s bot username
en: Get it from %s.
zh_TW: 從這裡取得 %s.

en: Show an ON/OFF switch on the post edit screen.
zh_TW: 在編輯貼文視窗顯示 ON/OFF 開關

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: HTML style
zh_TW: HTML 樣式

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Send both text and image in single message.
zh_TW: 文字和圖片在單一訊息中傳送

note: 1 - field name, 2 - value translators: 1 - field name, 2 - value
en: %1$s should not be %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 不該為 %2$s.

note: 1 - field name translators: 1 - field name
en: %s should not be enabled.
zh_TW: %s 不該被檢查.

en: Allow users receive their email notifications on Telegram.
zh_TW: 允許使用者在 Telegram 上接收他們的 email 通知.

note: 1 Plugin name translators: 1 Plugin name
en: Use %s to let them connect their Telegram account.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 讓他們連接他們的 Telegram 帳戶。

note: 1 profile page translators: 1 profile page
en: They can also enter their Telegram Chat ID manually on %s page.
zh_TW: 他們也可以在 %s 頁面手動輸入他們的 Telegram Chat ID

en: profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: The requests to Telegram will be sent via this URL.
zh_TW: 將會透過你的 Google Script 發送要求到 Telegram。

note: proxy port translators: proxy port
en: Target Port like %s.
zh_TW: 目標 Port 像是 %s

en: Leave empty if not required.
zh_TW: 如果不需要可以留空

en: The module will help you bypass the ban on Telegram by making use of proxy.
zh_TW: 此模組將協助你利用 proxy 來繞過 Telegram 的阻擋。

en: Use the proxy at your own risk!
zh_TW: 你需自行承擔使用 proxy 代理伺服器的風險!

en: DISCLAIMER!
zh_TW: 免責聲明!

en: is in
zh_TW: 包含

en: is not in
zh_TW: 不包含

en: Remove settings on uninstall
zh_TW: 在移除時刪除設定

en: Debug Info
zh_TW: 偵錯資訊

en: Enable logs for
zh_TW: 啟用記錄以

en: Excerpt Length
zh_TW: 摘要長度

en: Excerpt Source
zh_TW: 摘要來源

en: Image Position
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Proxy Host
zh_TW: Proxy 代理伺服器主機

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Proxy Type
zh_TW: Proxy 類型

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Send files by URL
zh_TW: 使用超連結傳送檔案

en: Single message
zh_TW: 單一訊息

en: Notifications to Users
zh_TW: 使用者通知

en: INSTRUCTIONS!
zh_TW: 操作說明

en: Need help?
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？

en: Members Count:
zh_TW: 成員數量:

en: Test Result:
zh_TW: 測試結果:

en: Please wait…
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Send Test
zh_TW: 測試傳送

en: Could not connect
zh_TW: 無法連線

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: A message will be sent to the Channel/Group/Chat. You can modify the text below
zh_TW: 將會傳送一則訊息到此 Channel/Chat。你可以在下方修改訊息.

en: This is a test message
zh_TW: 這是一則測試訊息

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Invalid %s
zh_TW: 無效的 %s

en: Post Data
zh_TW: 文章資料

en: Taxonomy Terms
zh_TW: 分類詞彙

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

note: translators: 1  taxonomy, 2  {terms:taxonomy}
en: Replace %1$s in %2$s by the name of the taxonomy to insert its terms attached to the post.
zh_TW: 將文章中附加的分類名稱以 %2$s 形式來取代 %1$s。

note: translators: 1  code, 2  code
en: For example %1$s and %2$s in WooCommerce
zh_TW: 舉例來說，%1$s and %2$s 在 WooCommerce

note: translators: 1  custom_field, 2  {cf:custom_field}
en: Replace %1$s in %2$s by the name of the Custom Field.
zh_TW: 在自訂欄位名稱中，以 %2$s 來取代 %1$s。

en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

en: Post Category
zh_TW: 文章種類

en: Post Tag
zh_TW: 文章標籤

en: Post Format
zh_TW: 文章格式

en: Post Author
zh_TW: 文章作者

en: Custom Taxonomy
zh_TW: 自訂分類
